MMaterialsgateFAIR - 100% Material transfer

The Materialsgate Online Fair and Experts Platform

Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photo: FRT GmbH
Photos: FRT GmbH

Properties

Applications

  • Sample Thickness / TTV
  • Roughness / Waviness / Flatness
  • Film Thickness / Layer Stacks
  • Vias / TSVs / Trenches
  • BGA / Bumps
  • Geometry / Lens Shape
  • Defect Inspection
  • Thermal Load
  • Roll-Off Amount
  • Stress

Reference Sectors

Material Classes

Material Types

Exhibit: FRT GmbH - the art of metrology

FRT Metrology - High quality 3D surface metrology made
for your requirements

FRT GmbH offers 3D surface measurement technology for research and production. With micro- and nanometer resolution, the multi-award-winning measuring systems provide contactless and non-destructive and optionally fully automatic information on topography, structure, step height, roughness, wear, thickness variation, film thickness and many other parameters.

More than 600 systems are in use worldwide by companies from the sectors semiconductor, microsystems technology, automotive, optics, solar/photovoltaics and others. The company has subsidiaries in the USA, China and a sales and service network in the USA, Asia and Europe.

FRT concentrates on the fast-growing technology markets worldwide and the increasing miniaturization of surface structures in capital and consumer goods such as semiconductor products, MEMS or nanotechnology. FRT offers the products and the necessary experience for this purpose, because each measuring task is stored differently, depending on the material and application. FRT metrology is characterized by extreme flexibility thanks to multi-sensor measurement technology and high integration into production. The FRT multi-sensor technology allows us to respond to customer requirements in a very individual way. It not only enables the operator to easily change sensors, but also allows several sensors to be used in one system to combine different measuring ranges and measuring methods.

Inquiry

Materialsgate will forward your enquiry to this exhibit free of charge and securely encrypted to the exhibitor.


My contact information for the exhibitor’s reply to my enquiry

Email address
Company
Sal./Title
Surname
Firstname
Phone
Street
State
Zip / City
privacy policy

MaterialsgateNEWSLETTER

Partner of the Week

Search in MaterialsgateFAIR

Books and products

MMaterialsgateFAIR - 100% Materialtransfer

Die Onlinemesse und Expertenplattform von Materialsgate

Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bild: FRT GmbH
Bilder: FRT GmbH

Eigenschaften

Anwendungen

  • Probendicke / TTV
  • Rauheit / Welligkeit / Ebenheit
  • Schichtdicke / Schichtstapel
  • Vias / TSVs / Trenches
  • BGA / Bumps
  • Geometrie / Linsenform
  • Defekterkennung
  • Thermal Load
  • Roll-Off Amount
  • Stress

Referenzbranchen

Exponat: FRT GmbH - the art of metrology

FRT Metrologie – Hochwertige 3D-Oberflächenmesstechnik
für Ihre Anforderungen

Die FRT GmbH bietet 3D-Oberflächenmesstechnik für die Forschung und Produktion. Mit Mikro- und Nanometerauflösung liefern die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Messsysteme berührungslos und zerstörungsfrei sowie wahlweise vollautomatisch Informationen über die Topographie, Struktur, Stufenhöhe, Rauheit, Verschleiß, Dickenvariation, Schichtdicke und viele weitere Parameter.

Mehr als 600 Anlagen sind weltweit bei Unternehmen aus den Branchen Halbleiter, Mikrosystemtechnik, Automotive, Optik, Solar/Photovoltaik und anderen im Einsatz. Das Unternehmen unterhält Tochtergesellschaften in den USA, China sowie ein Vertriebs- und Servicenetz in den USA, Asien und Europa.

FRT konzentriert sich auf die weltweit stark wachsenden Technologiemärkte sowie die zunehmende Miniaturisierung von Oberflächenstrukturen bei Investitions- und Konsumgütern, wie z.B. Halbleiterprodukten, MEMS oder Nanotechnologie. Hierfür bietet FRT die Produkte sowie die erforderliche Erfahrung, denn jede Messaufgabe ist, abhängig von Material und Einsatzbereich, anders gelagert. Die FRT Messtechnik zeichnet sich durch extreme Flexibilität dank Multi-Sensor Messtechnik und eine hohe Integrierbarkeit in die Produktion aus. Mittels der FRT Multi-Sensor Technik kann auf Kundenanforderungen besonders individuell eingegangen werden. So ermöglicht sie nicht nur den einfachen Sensorwechsel durch den Bediener, sondern auch den Einsatz mehrerer Sensoren in einem System, um verschiedene Messbereiche und Messverfahren zu kombinieren.

Informationsanfrage

Materialsgate übermittelt Ihre Anfrage zu diesem Exponat kostenfrei und sicher verschlüsselt an den Anbieter.


Meine Kontaktdaten zur Bearbeitung meiner Anfrage

E-Mail-Adresse
Firma
Anrede/Titel
Nachname
Vorname
Telefon
Straße
Land
PLZ / Ort
Datenschutzbestimmungen

MaterialsgateNEWSLETTER

Partner der Woche

Suche in MaterialsgateFAIR

Bücher und Produkte

MaterialsgateANSWERS

Materialsgate Glossar