MMaterialsgateFAIR - 100% Material transfer

The Materialsgate Online Fair and Experts Platform

Simply Clever: Would you like to learn more about the competencies of our exhibitors? Then just click on the exhibits!

ARA-LT®

Laser-induced PVD-markings and -coatings on products

Since many decades the PVD-technology is preferred, when a high-quality surface coating on products is needed – for example in the area of tools („abrasion resistance“) or in the glass sector (heat protection, anti...
Coating - Adhesion - Decorative - Functional - High Temperature Resistant - Sustainable - Forgery Protection - Robust - Inorganic - Semiconductors - Corrosion Resistant - Gold - Metal - Chemical Industry - Scratch Resistant

SCHOTT NEXTREMA®

SCHOTT NEXTREMA®glass-ceramic material platform: Engineered and designed for extreme conditions

NEXTREMA® heat-resistant glass-ceramic combines the benefits of technical glass formulations with the properties of high temperature materials. Due to the special sheet production process of NEXTREMA®, it is available...
Ceramics - Insulation - Translucent - Opaque - Interior Design - Electronics - Furniture - Transparent - Aviation - Automotive - Process Engineering - Ceramic - Glass - Architecture - Temperature Resistance

Patinal® for optical applications

Merck’s Patinal®-portfolio stands for quality – for more than 30 years.

There are more than 40 substances to choose from, such as metal-fluorides, -oxides, -sulfides or -selenides, for the tailored manufacturing of optical coatings by physical vapor deposition (PVD). In this portfolio you can...
Over 40 materials - Water repellant - Automotive - Microscopy - Lens - Solids - Night vision - Optical Industry - Laser - Metal-sulfides - Multiplexing - Oxide-mixtures - Thin-film coating - Metal-oxides - Crystalline

Organoid Natural Surfaces

SEE. FEEL. SMELL. EXPERIENCE.

Every human being feels most comfortable in a natural surrounding. The senses enable us to sense the room atmosphere and the feel-good character of rooms. Our organoid natural surfaces intensify these feelings. Nature with...
Natural - Wallpaper - Design - Acoustics - Wall - Lighting - Translucent - Flooring - Coatings - Natural Product - Furniture - Individual - Surfaces - Authentic - Doors

IFID GmbH – Institut für Innovation und Design

New Ideas for New Products

Our motivation is to realize successful concepts and products for customers from a wide range of industries. This has been achieved for many years through the combination of two established approaches...
Micro dosing syringes - Stents - Metals - Chemistry - Mechanical engineering - Pharmacy - Wood - Medical Engineering - E-charging stations - Ceramics - Plastic - Glass - Radio controlled watches - Wheelchairs - Automotive

FRT GmbH - the art of metrology

FRT Metrology - High quality 3D surface metrology made
for your requirements

FRT GmbH offers 3D surface measurement technology for research and production. With micro- and nanometer resolution, the multi-award-winning measuring systems provide contactless and non-destructive and optionally fully...
Sample Thickness / TTV - Sapphire - Short measuring times - Paper - Plastic - Thermal Load - Engineering - Roughness / Waviness / Flatness - Metal - Roll-Off Amount - Packages - Semiconductors - Automotive - Sapphire / LED - Optical

Statex Produktions + Vertriebs GmbH

Our company is the worldwide market leader in the silver-coated fabrics industry. Its headquarter and production site is located in Bremen, Germany. We are already the 3rd generation in our family business, that was founded...
Metals - Automotive - Clothing - Clothing Industry - Textiles - Surfaces - Semiconductors - Plastic inset - Medicine - Aerospace - Semi-finished products - shielding against electromagnetic waves - Antistatic - Electrical Industry - Coatings

Cera-Shibo

Cera-Shibo - for a much more wide variety of design

Cera-Shibo enables virtually 100% true-to-specification designs in an unrivalled short reproduction time! Cera-Shibo can be removed and re-applied at any time – without additional polishing work, wall thickness changes...
Blow moulding - Foaming tools - Individual design through to small series - InMouldGraining (IMG) - Plastic injection moulding (including polypropylene, PU, etc.) - Processing of expanded polypropylene (EPP) - Silicone moulding tools - Trademark protection with watermarks integrated into the structu

PACO MESHOLUTIONS

PACO stands for a group of companies that are among the world market leaders for high-precision metal wire cloth products and solutions. As a leader for quality and innovation in a number of specialized areas of filtering...
Screening - Interior - Brass - Bronze - Copper - Automotive - Aviation - Screen printing - Energy & Solar - Aluminium - Stainless Steel - Electronics - Pharmaceutical - Filtration - Laminates
Place your virtual exhibit here!

Benefits for exhibitors

Targeted: The MaterialsgateFAIR presents your materials 24/7 at the user´s fingertips

Efficient: Qualified B2B enquiries support your sales department with minimum effort

Clever: MaterialsgateFAIR provides highly measurable results at low costs

How? Contact us, we will develop your tailor-made presentation!

Buck GmbH & Co. KG – KNITTED INNOVATIONS

Technical Knitted Fabrics: Solutions for Optimized Products

Buck is an established manufacturer of technical knitted fabrics made of a wide range of materials, such as stainless steel, titanium, glass or carbon. The decades of experience, the high technical competence coupled with...
Dampening - Conductive - Soundproofing - Ceramics - Lightweight - Carbon - Stainless Steel - Glass - Medical Engineering - Flexible - Plastic - Automotive - Mechanical engineering - Insulating - Filtration

Nordic Products

Aurubis – Architectural solutions in copper, brass, bronze

The Aurubis Group is one of the leading providers of non-ferrous metals and the largest copper recycler worldwide.

For decades, under the product brand Nordic Products, Aurubis developed a variety of factory-applied surface treatments to provide various levels of oxidization and patination. These surface treatments are similar to the...
Brass - Bronze - individually customizable to existing surfaces and projects with - Tinsmith - Interior Design - Roof - Copper and copper alloys - Fascade - Metal - Roofing - Wall - Nordic Decor: Brownished copper and brass strip with refined sur - Monument conservation - Architecture - available in green- / blue shades and varying patination- , wea

SpriLumina: punchy 3D effects

SPRINZ's SpriLumina is an integral system comprising glass, an aluminium frame, rear panel, LED kit and special fabric produced by Ettlin.

The punchy 3D effects are based on state-of-the-art LED strips. Colours are programmed according to customers' wishes. When the LEDs are not switched on, the glass panel has a black, shimmering appearance...
Retail sector - Retail premises design - Residential buildings - Plates - Hotel Sector - Three-dimensional colour effects - LEDs - Architecture - Trade fair applications - Panels - Light features - Glass - Trade fairs and exhibitions - Interior Design - Reversible

ELECTROSPUN FLEECE

Electrospinning is a versatile method for generation of nanofibers with diameters right up to only a few nanometers. Using electrospinning technology various materials like synthetic polymers, biopolymers, polymer blends...
Medicine - Biopolymers - Fleece - Enginering - Textiles - Polymerblends - Medical Technology - Filters - Microfibers - Composites - Polymers - Artificial Tissue - Nanofibers - Wound dressing - Fibers

Unique marble and onyx effects for plastics

Perfect Imperfection

The colourists at Gabriel-Chemie Germany have developed a unique project in which shapes and structures formed over the years by nature can be emulated in plastic in ways never seen before. More precisely, it involves the...
Colour - Packagings - Polymer - Kitchen products - Pigment - Trend towards customisation and differentiation at point of sale - Unique, natural simulation of onyx and marble effects in plastic - Lifestyle - Storage container - Boxes - Interior Design - Toys - Cosmetic packaging - Plastic - Effect

Transparent Ceramic - PERLUCOR®

A mechanically, chemically, thermally and optically perfected solution for transparent extreme applications. The properties are in almost all areas significantly improved compared to conventional lenses at a lower price than...
Semifinished Part - Component - Sensitive - Scratch Resistant - Architecture - Luxury Goods - Ceramic - Safety Technology - Tile - Transparent - Optics - Chemistry - High Temperature Resistant - Displays - Sensors

Solid Metal Coating

VeroMetal® is a metallizing process that seamlessly applies cold sprayable or puttyable metal to almost any surface.

VeroMetal® looks, feels, and acts like hot-cast metal, because it is up to 95 percent metal. It will adhere to almost any surface, including but not limited to: foam, plastic, gypsum, wood, metal, fiberglass, plaster, ceramics...
Break resistant - Displays - Architecture - Automotive - Kitchen - Metal - Coating - Shop Fitting - Industry - Exhibition - Panels - Furniture - Antibacterial - Magnetic - Thermal conductivity

axydeco – Black is Beautiful

axydeco is an anthracite or black colored coating which belongs to the material class of diamond-like carbon (DLC). Diamond-like carbon coatings were developed to provide superior wear protection, high scratch resistance...
Black - Hard - Corrosion Protection - Watches - Jewelry - Surface - Luster - Noble - Carbon - Sporting Goods - Ceramic - Anthracite - Coating - Abrasion Resistant - Film

Bio-based SiC Ceramics

Silicon carbide (SiC) is one of the most important ceramic materials. Outstanding properties like high strength, high stiffness, excellent thermal shock resistance and corrosion resistance make SiC ceramics the ideal materials...
Aerospace - Automotive - Bio-Based - Ceramic - Composite - Corrosion Protection - Engineering - Free 3D-Geometry - High Temperature Stability - Natural Material - Profiles - Semifinished Part - Sheet - Stiffness - WPC

NFC & WPC

Natural fiber reinforced plastics (NFC, Natural Fiber Composites) and a sub-group, the wood-polymer composites (WPC, Wood Polymer Composites) are versatile, innovative and bio-based materials. These materials can be processed...
Semifinished Part - WPC - Furniture - Free 3D-Geometry - Durable - Musical Instruments - Packaging Industry - Automotive - Natural Material - Biodegradable - Packaging - Composite - Surface - Bio-Based - Recyclable

Functional Surface Modification

Permanent and stable surface coatings are suitable to be achieved on medically relevant metals (e.g. titanium) and glass via trimeric catechol derivatives.

Furthermore, various active agent molecules such as PEG, antibiotics, enzymes and other biomolecules may be coupled to natural molecules by means of simple chemical reactions (“click reactions”...
Hospital Hygiene - Organic compounds - Joint prostheses - Lens - Low costs - Abrasion-resistance - Stents - Metal containers - Medical Technology - Lotus effect - Reclaimable - Easy - Ship hulks - Pharmaceutical technology - Dirt-repellent

Diamondoids

Diamondoids are molecules whose framework structure constitutes a section of the diamond lattice. Due to their size in the range of 0.5-2 nm, they can be considered as “nano-diamonds” with a hydrogen-terminated surface...
Additives - Transparency - Spectacle lenses - Protection against corrosion - Pumps - Coating companies - Medical Technology - Thermal stability - Electrical Engineering - Lotus effect - Organic compounds - Chemical Industry - Thermal conductivity - Displays - Compressors

Synthesis of Metal Oxide Dispersions

This development enables the simple, wet-chemical, microwave-assisted production of non-agglomerating nanoparticles (e. g. titanium oxide, zinc oxide, zirconium dioxide) from metal salts.

For this purpose, metal salts are mixed with a reaction and stability reagent. Depending on the selected reaction composition, amorphous or crystalline metal oxide nanoparticles can be produced based on an optimized sol...
Semiconductor Industry - Energy-efficient - Coating companies - Photocatalytic surfaces - Ceramic materials - Sintering additives - Ceramic - Semiconductor sensors - Chemical Industry - Automotive industry - Sensor manufacturers - Catalysts - Dispersion - Resource-Efficient - Size variability

Spörl: WOVEN INNOVATION

Spörl oHG produces tailormade metal wire mesh as well as customer-specific mold and filter parts. In the 60-year history of the company, the experts at Spörl oHG have gained experience and developed competences that enable...
Pharmacy - Semi-finished products - Building technology - Screen printing - Automotive industry - Chemical Industry - Electronics - Wire - Food Industry - Plastics - Separation - Environmental engineering - Mechanical engineering - Metals - Mesh

COTESA COMPOSITES

COTESA is a leading manufacturer of high quality composite components currently employing 600 people at two sites.

Our focus is the manufacturing of complex CFRP structural components, e. g. frames, profiles and stiffeners, CFRP drive shafts as well as lightweight multidimensional sandwich structures...
Engineering - Components - Automotive - Stiffness - Medical Technology - Composite materials - Lightweight Design - Composites - Strength - Carbon - Corrosion resistance - Sports Equipment - Profiles - Semi-finished products - Aerospace

Goodfellow's materials and more!

Goodfellow is a globally recognised specialist manufacturer and reliable supplier of metal, alloys, ceramics, polymers and other materials widely used in science, research, development and industry.
The product portfolio currently comprises about 500 materials and substances, which are available in a variety of forms, purity grades and quality...
Plastics - Composites - Tubes - Ceramics - Wire - Electronics - Sheets - Chemical Industry - Fabric - Mesh - Industry - Particles - Metals - Foils - Process Engineering

MaterialsgateNEWSLETTER

Partner of the Week

Books and products

Materialsgate Partners

MMaterialsgateFAIR - 100% Materialtransfer

Die Onlinemesse und Expertenplattform von Materialsgate

Inspiration & Information: Sie wollen mehr über die Kompetenzen unserer Aussteller erfahren? Dann klicken Sie dazu einfach die Exponate an!

ARA-LT®

Laser-induzierte PVD-Kennzeichnungen und -Beschichtungen auf Produkten für höchste Ansprüche

PVD-Schichten werden seit vielen Jahrzehnten vor allem aufgrund ihrer hervorragenden mechanischen, chemischen oder auch dekorativen Eigenschaften sehr erfolgreich z.B. im Bereich der Werkzeugbeschichtung, im Automobilsektor...
Umweltfreundlich - Robust - Gold - Metall - Dekorativ - PVD-Beschichtung - Anorganisch - Ressourcenschonend - Chemische Industrie - Korrosionsbeständig - Produktkennzeichnung - Fälschungsschutz - Oberflächenveredelung - Hochtemperaturbeständig - Beschichtung

SCHOTT NEXTREMA®

SCHOTT NEXTREMA® Glaskeramik Materialplattform: Entwickelt und designed für extreme Bedingungen

Die hitzebeständige NEXTREMA® Glaskeramik verbindet die Vorteile technischer Gläser mit den Eigenschaften von Hochtemperaturmaterialien. Aufgrund des besonderen Produktionsverfahrens von NEXTREMA® können sechs verschiedene...
Keramiken - Transparent - Keramik - Temperaturbeständigkeit - Transluzent - Möbel - Verfahrenstechnik - Automotive - Architektur - Luftfahrt - Gläser - Glas - Dämmung - Heizen - Opak

Patinal® für optische Anwendungen

Merck’s Patinal®-Portfolio steht für Qualität – seit über 30 Jahren.

Sie haben die Wahl zwischen über 40 Substanzen wie Metallfluoriden, -oxiden, -sulfiden oder –seleniden, alle maßgeschneidert zur Herstellung von optischen Schichten aus der Gasphase (PVD). Dadurch finden Sie für jeden...
Optische Beschichtungen - Metalloxide - Mikroskopie - Linsen - Wasserabweisend - Über 40 Materialien - Automotive - Kristallin - Feststoff - Laser - Metallsulfide - Nieder- bis hochbrechend - Nachtsichtgeräte - Optik - Oxid-Mischungen

Natürliche Oberflächen von Organoid

SEHEN. FÜHLEN. RIECHEN. ERLEBEN.

Der Mensch fühlt sich am wohlsten in einer natürlichen Umgebung. Mit seinen Sinnen nimmt er Raumklima und Wohlfühlcharakter von Räumen wahr. Mit unseren organoiden Naturoberflächen verstärken wir dieses Wohlgefühl...
Wände - Raumakustiker - Beschichtungen - Ökologisch - Türen - Akustik - Authentisch - Beleuchtung - Natürlich - Individuell - Design - Tapete - Oberflächen - Möbel - Transluzent

IFID GmbH – Institut für Innovation und Design

Mit neuen Ideen zu neuen Produkten

Unsere Motivation ist es, für Auftraggeber aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen erfolgreiche Konzeptionen und Produkte zu realisieren. Dies gelingt uns seit vielen Jahren durch die Kombination von zwei etablierten Ansätzen...
Kunststoff - Rollstühle - Chemie - Keramik - Mikrodosierspritze - Automotive - Funkuhren - Papier und Pappe - Glas - Pharmazie - Maschinenbau - Stents - Metall - Medizintechnik - Holz

FRT GmbH - the art of metrology

FRT Metrologie – Hochwertige 3D-Oberflächenmesstechnik
für Ihre Anforderungen

Die FRT GmbH bietet 3D-Oberflächenmesstechnik für die Forschung und Produktion. Mit Mikro- und Nanometerauflösung liefern die mehrfach ausgezeichneten Messsysteme berührungslos und zerstörungsfrei sowie wahlweise vollautomatisch...
Rauheit / Welligkeit / Ebenheit - Halbleiter - Automotive - Probendicke / TTV - Verpackungen - Maschinenbau - Saphir / LED - Metall - Roll-Off Amount - Wafer - Kunststoff - Linsen - Papier - Platzsparend - Optisch

Statex Produktions + Vertriebs GmbH

Wir, die Statex Produktions & Vertriebs GmbH, sind weltweiter Marktführer im Bereich versilberter Flächenwaren mit Hauptsitz und Produktion in Bremen. Gegründet 1978, durch Herrn Kurt Bertuleit, arbeiten wir in unserem...
Elektroindustrie - Beschichtungen - Oberflächen - Wundauflagen - Halbzeuge - Luft- und Raumfahrt - antistatisch - Medizin - Kunststoffe - Automotive - Textilien - Metalle - Halbleiter - Bekleidungsindustrie - Bekleidung

Cera-Shibo

Cera-Shibo - für eine noch größere Designvielfalt

Cera-Shibo ermöglicht eine nahezu 100 prozentige vorlagengetreue Designwiedergabe bei unerreicht kurzer Reproduktionszeit! Cera-Shibo kann jederzeit entfernt und neu aufgebracht werden - ohne zusätzliche Polierarbeiten...
Blasformen - Individualdesign bis Kleinserie - InMouldGraining (IMG) - Kunststoffspritzguss (u.a. Polypropylene, PU etc.) - Markenschutz durch strukturintegrierte Wasserzeichen - Schäumwerkzeuge - SiliconAbformwerkzeuge - Verarbeitung expandierter Polypropylene (EPP)

PACO MESHOLUTIONS

PACO steht für eine Gruppe von Unternehmen, die gemeinsam zu den weltweit führenden Anbietern von Produkten und Lösungen aus hochpräzisen Metalldrahtgeweben zählen. Als Qualitäts- und Innovationsführer auf vielen Spezialgebieten...
Luft- und Raumfahrt - Pharmazie - Chemie - Laminate - Siebdruck - Kupfer - Interieur - Automobil - Aluminium - Bronze - Maschinen- und Anlagenbau - Messing - Elektronik - Edelstahl - Gewebe
Platzieren Sie hier Ihr virtuelles Exponat

Vorteile für Anbieter

Zielführend: Die MaterialsgateFAIR präsentiert Ihre Werkstoffe 24/7 im Fokus der Anwender

Effizient: Qualifizierte Anfragen unterstützen Ihren Vertrieb und Ihr New Business Development

Clever: Die MaterialsgateFAIR zeichnet sich durch hohe Messbarkeit bei geringen Kosten aus

Wie funktioniert's? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir entwickeln mit Ihnen zusammen Ihre maßgeschneiderte Präsentation!

Buck GmbH & Co. KG – KNITTED INNOVATIONS

Technische Gestricke: Impulsgeber für optimierte Produkte

Das Unternehmen Buck ist ein etablierter Hersteller und Verarbeiter Technischer Gestricke aus den unterschiedlichsten Materialien, etwa aus Edelstählen, Titan, Glas oder Carbon. Die Jahrzehnte lange Erfahrung, die hohe...
Chemie - Edelstahl - Schallschutz - Carbon - Leicht - Keramik - Dämpfend - Medizintechnik - Kunststoff - Filtration - Flexibel - Maschinenbau - Isolierend - Glas - Automotive

Nordic Products

Aurubis - Lösungen für Architektur in Kupfer, Messing, Bronze

Die Aurubis AG ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von Nichteisenmetallen und weltweit größter Kupferrecycler.

Unter der Produktmarke Nordic Products hat Aurubis in den vergangenen Jahrzehnten eine Vielzahl an werksseitigen Oberflächenbehandlungen zur sofortigen Erzeugung unterschiedlichster Oxidations- und Patinierungsstufen von...
Wand - Messing - natürliche, materialintegrierte Patina und Vorbewitterung - Architektur - Dachdeckerei - Spenglerei - Denkmalschutz - Bronze - individuell an bestehende Oberflächen und Projekte in Sonderanfe - Innenarchitektur - Nordic Decor: Bandbrüniertes Kupfer und Messing mit Oberflächenv - in Grün- / Blautönen und unterschiedlichen Patinierungs- , Bewit - Dach - Fassade - Metall

SpriLumina: ausdrucksstarke 3D-Effekte

SpriLumina von SPRINZ ist ein Komplettsystem aus Glas, Aluminiumrahmen, Rückwand, LED-Kit und Spezialgewebe der Firma Ettlin.

Die ausdrucksstarken 3D-Effekte basieren auf den aktuellen LED-Stripes. Die Farbprogrammierung erfolgt nach Kundenwunsch. Sind die LEDs nicht eingeschaltet, entsteht eine schwarz schimmernde Glasscheibe...
Platten - Möbelbau - Paneele - VSG Verbundsicherheitsglas - Hotellerie - Reversibel - Shopdesign - Innenausbau - Led - Architektur - Glas - Montagefreundlich - Messebau - Objektbau - Wohnungen und Häuser

Elektrogesponnenes Vlies

Das Electrospinning stellt eine vielseitige Methode zur Generierung von Nanofasern mit Durchmessern bis hin zu wenigen Nanometern dar. Mit dieser Technologie können aus unterschiedlichsten Materialien wie synthetischen Polymeren...
Mikrofasern - Vlies - Polymerblends - Fasern - Wundauflage - Industrie, generell - Drug-Delivery-System - Medizin - Biopolymere - Textilien - Medizintechnik - Nanofasern - Filter - Kompositmaterialien - Polymere

Einzigartige Marmor- & Onyxeffekte in Kunststoff

Perfect Imperfection

Ein einzigartiges Projekt, bei dem in noch nie gesehener Weise von der Natur über Jahre geformte Formen und Strukturen in Kunststoff nachgeahmt werden, haben die Coloristen von Gabriel-Chemie Deutschland entwickelt...
Von der Natur inspiriert: Perfect Imperfection - Trend zur Individualisierung und Differenzierung am Point of Sal - Lifestyle - Kisten - Spielzeug - Pigment - Masterbatch - Effekt - Polymer - Kosmetikverpackungen - Spritzgussartikel - Verpackungen - Küchenprodukte - Kunststoff - Farbe

Transparente Keramik - PERLUCOR®

Diese Keramik bietet eine mechanisch, chemisch, thermisch und optisch perfektionierte Lösung für transparente Extrem-Anwendungen. Die Eigenschaften in nahezu allen Bereichen sind bei geringerem Preis im Vergleich zu Saphir...
Displays - Chemie - Scheiben - Hochtemperaturstabil - Sensorik - Sicherheitstechnik - Platte - Keramik - Transparent - Architektur - Optik - Halbzeug - Bauteil - Sensitiv - Luxusgüter

Echtmetallbeschichtung

VeroMetal® ist eine harte Metallbeschichtung, die zu 95 % aus Metallpulver besteht. Durch Vermischung des Metallpulvers mit einem Bindemittel und einem Reaktionsmittel entsteht ein kaltes Flüssigmetall.

Dieses Metall kann gegossen, gespachtelt oder mithilfe eines einfachen Spritzverfahrens unter anderem auf Schaumstoff, Kunststoff, Gips, Holz, Metall, Fiberglas, Glas, Putz, Keramik, Beton, Terracotta, Karton und sogar Papier...
Innenarchitektur - Reißfest - Messebau - Coating - Ladenbau - Metall - Automotive - Möbelbau - Beschichtung - Konsumgüter - Küchen - Displays - Industrie - Magnetisch - Architektur

axydeco – Black is Beautiful

axydeco ist eine anthrazitfarbene oder schwarze Beschichtung aus der Materialklasse der diamantähnlichen Kohlenstoffe und verbindet damit herausragende mechanische Eigenschaften mit einem edlen technischen Look.

Die ursprünglich aus dem Bereich des Verschleißschutzes stammende funktionelle Dünnschicht zeigt eine hohe Kratz- sowie Chemikalienbeständigkeit. Die Beschichtung kann auf unterschiedlichen metallischen Oberflächen...
Chemikalienbeständig - Design - Keramik - Oberfläche - Schmuck - Beschichtung - Wertig - Hart - Sportartikel - Schwarz - Coating - Korrosionsschutz - Konsumgüterindustrie - Edel - Kohlenstoff

Bio-basierte SiC-Keramiken

Siliziumkarbid (SiC) ist einer der wichtigsten technischen Keramikwerkstoffe. Herausragende Eigenschaften wie hohe Festigkeit, hohe Steifigkeit, hohe Temperaturwechselbeständigkeit und sehr gute Korrosionsbeständigkeit...
Automotive - Beliebige 3D-Geometrie - Biegesteif - Biobasiert - Halbzeug - Hochtemperaturstabilität - Keramik - Korrosionsschutz - Luftfahrt - Maschinenbau - Naturstoffe - Platte - Profile - Verbundwerkstoffe - WPC

NFC & WPC

Naturfaser-verstärkte Kunststoffe (NFC, Natural Fiber Composites) bzw. eine Untergruppe, die Holz-Polymer-Verbundwerkstoffe (WPC, Wood Polymer Composites) sind vielseitige, innovative und bio-basierte Materialien. Diese...
Möbelbau - Platte - Musikinstrumente - Einfärbbar - Oberfläche - Naturstoff - Abbaubar - Composite - Dauerhaft - Verpackungen - Verbundwerkstoff - Automotive - Verpackungsindustrie - Biobasiert - Ressourcenschonend

Funktionelle Oberflächenmodifikation

Dauerhafte und stabile Oberflächenbeschichtungen lassen sich auf medizinisch relevanten Metallen (z.B. Titan) und direkt auf Knochen und Zähnen erreichen.

Dabei lassen sich verschiedene Wirkstoffmoleküle wie PEG, Antibiotika, Enzyme und andere Biomoleküle durch einfache chemische Reaktion („Click-Reaktion“) an das Naturstoffmolekül koppeln...
Stents - Chemie - Schmutzabstoßend - Türgriffe - Pharmazie - Medizin - Biosensoren - Zahnbeschichtungen - Organische Verbindungen - Abriebfestigkeit - Schiffsrümpfe - Brillengläser - Reklamierbar - Katheter - Antibakteriell

Diamantoide

Bei den Diamantoiden handelt es sich um Moleküle, deren Gerüststruktur einen Ausschnitt aus dem Diamantgitter darstellt. Infolge ihrer Größe im Bereich 0.5-2 nm können sie als „Nanodiamanten“ mit Wasserstoff-terminierter...
Wälzelemente - Transparenz - Beschichtungsunternehmen - Chemie - Kompressoren - Organische Verbindungen - Elektrotechnik - Displays - Thermostabilität - Korrosionsschutz - Brillengläser - Medizintechnik - Pumpen - Wärmeleitfähigkeit - Additive

Synthese von Metalloxid-Dispersionen

Mit dieser Entwicklung ist eine einfache, nasschemische, mikrowellenunterstützte Herstellung von nicht-agglomerierenden Nanopartikeln (z.B. Titanoxid, Zinkoxid, Zirkondioxid) aus Metallsalzen möglich. Hierfür werden Metallsalze...
Sinter-Additiv - Ressourceneffizient - Nicht-agglomeriert - Automobilindustrie - Lösungsmitteleinsparung - Chemie - Photokatalytikoberflächen - Dispersion - Metalloxid-Nanopartikel - Sensorhersteller - Nanopartikel - Keramik - Beschichtungsunternehmen - Halbleiterindustrie - Katalysatoren

Spörl: WOVEN INNOVATION

Die Spörl oHG produziert maßgeschneiderte Metalldrahtgewebe sowie kundenspezifische Form- und Filterteile. In der 60-jährigen Firmengeschichte haben die Experten der Spörl oHG Erfahrungen gesammelt und Kompetenzen entwickelt...
Abschirmung - Pharmazie - Halbzeuge - Kunststoffe - Umwelttechnik - Gebäudetechnik - Siebdruck - Metalle - Chemische Industrie - Automobilindustrie - Elektronik - Gewebe - Draht - Komponenten - Separation

COTESA COMPOSITES

Die COTESA GmbH ist führender Hersteller hochwertiger Faserverbundbauteile mit derzeit 600 Mitarbeitern an zwei Standorten.

Unsere Schwerpunkte sind die Produktion komplexer CFK-Strukturbauteile wie z. B. Spante, Profile und Steifen, CFK-Antriebswellen sowie extrem leichter, mehrdimensionaler Sandwichstrukturen...
Automotive - GFK - CFK - Maschinenbau - Luftfahrt - Leichtbau - Steifigkeit - Verbundwerkstoffe - Carbon - Medizintechnik - Komponenten - Sportgeräte - Bauteile - Composites - Halbzeuge

Goodfellow - Materialien und mehr!

Goodfellow ist ein weltweit anerkannter Spezialhersteller und zuverlässiger Lieferant von Metallen, Legierungen, Keramiken, Polymeren und anderen Materialien, die in Wissenschaft, Forschung, Entwicklung und Industrie verbreitete...
Gewebe - Verbundwerkstoffe - Industrie - Draht - Chemische Industrie - Kunststoffe - Verfahrenstechnik - Granulat - Folien - Partikel - Fasern - Platten - Metalle - Elektronik - Maschinenbau

MaterialsgateNEWSLETTER

Partner der Woche

Bücher und Produkte

MaterialsgateANSWERS

Materialsgate Partner